Church Administration

The Church is led by a consistory of 6 Elders, 6 Deacons, and the Pastor, as Chair. Deacons and Elders are elected by the congregation and serve 3 year terms. Consistory Committees consist of Benevolence, Education, Outreach, Building & Grounds, Fellowship, Youth Ministry, Congregational Care, Music & Worship, Financial Planning, Hospitality, and Church Archives.

Church Staff

Pastor Rev. Dr. Fred Mueller
Liturgist Rev. Dr. David Haddorff
Student Minister Cindy Wilcox
Organist Dr. Akiko Hosaki
Minister to Youth Brianna Glowinski
Secretary Darlene Purcell
Sunday School Superintendent         Chris Russoniello